Love Comes Again

Love’s door slammed shut

And you opened my window

You shone a light into my darkest corner

A welcome reprieve from all the pain

Your smile comforts me

Your touch calms me

You warmth reminds me

Of all the possibilities

You are that which I have sought

My only hope to satisfy you

My appreciation grows daily

Thank you………

About RelentlesseGirl

Moi: Redhead, Buddhist, Fighter, Raver, Yogi, Equestrian, Lover of Languages, Mother of Menagerie, Broken-hearted Saviour, Physique Competitor, NASM certified trainer, Admirer of Thunderstorms and Candles……..all in all complex and contrary but loving and fun

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Daily Life, Healing, poetry, relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thats meaningful and very “deep”, i like your poems! thanks for liking my blog and haha how i seem fascinating to you ? 🙂 i would love to tell you more about HK, its an awesome place but yet very complicated because it is such a busy and competitive city. keep me posted! cheers, jack

Leave a Reply

